The 2014 Zweig Group Marketing Excellence Awards Announced

Jul 28, 2014

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (July 28, 2014) – Zweig Group is proud to announce the winners of the Zweig Group 2014 Marketing Excellence Awards, an award recognizing outstanding and effective marketing in the A/E/P and environmental consulting industry. Awards were given in the categories of online marketing, internal marketing, integrated marketing, external newsletter, and special event. Entries were judged by a panel of Zweig Group marketing team members and placing was based on an evaluation of measurable positive results, creativity, quality, and implementation. Winners will receive awards at The 2014 Zweig Group Hot Firm and A/E Industry Awards Conference on September 25-26, 2014, held at the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills. The top three winners in each category will have their marketing campaign on display during the conference and a People’s Choice Award will be chosen among this group of entries by conference attendees. A/E/P and environmental consulting firms have continued to come up with new ways to inspire staff, reach out to new clients and new markets, and renew connections with existing and past clients. The unique campaigns winning Marketing Excellence Awards this year all used fascinating, exciting and innovative methods to accomplish their desired goals. Many of these remarkable campaigns will be featured in issues of Zweig Group’s weekly management newsletter, The Zweig Letter. The 2014 Marketing Excellence Award winners are as follows: Online Marketing
  1. SmithGroupJJR
  2. Clark Patterson Lee
  3. P.W. Grosser Consulting, Inc.
Internal Marketing
  1. ECS Carolinas, LLP
  2. Cardno
  3. ICA Engineering
  4. O'Brien & Gere
  5. Infrastructure Corporation of America (ICA)
Integrated Marketing
  1. Hickok Cole Architects
  2. Crafton Tull
  3. EYP Architecture & Engineering
  4. Barton Associates, Inc.
  5. Finley Engineering Group, Inc.
External Newsletter
  1. EDSA, Inc.
  2. Hunt, Guillot & Associates (HGA)
  3. Infrastructure Corporation of America (ICA)
Special Event
  1. Hickok Cole Architects
  2. Crafton Tull
  3. SmithGroupJJR
  4. Finley Engineering Group, Inc.
  5. O'Brien & Gere
Access the full list of Zweig Group 2014 Marketing Excellence Award Winners here: For more information on the Hot Firm and A/E Industry Awards Conference visit:

About Zweig Group

Zweig Group, three times on the Inc. 500/5000 list, is the industry leader and premiere authority in AEC firm management and marketing, the go-to source for data and research, and the leading provider of customized learning and training. Zweig Group exists to help AEC firms succeed in a complicated and challenging marketplace through services that include: Mergers & Acquisitions, Strategic Planning, Valuation, Executive Search, Board of Director Services, Ownership Transition, Marketing & Branding, and Business Development Training. The firm has offices in Dallas and Fayetteville, Arkansas.