2023 Award Winners

Congrats to the 2023 Award Winners!

2023 Excellence in Client Experience Award
Client Savvy has collected feedback from millions of professional service buyers since 2004. Zweig Group and Client Savvy have identified the profile of what makes great firms great, and we now bring you the Excellence in Client Experience Award. The CXA recognizes professional services firms who consistently excel at aligning with expectations and delivering experiences buyers would highly recommend to others.
See Past Winners
2023 Top New Venture Award
This award honors a group of fast growing start-ups on the basis of revenue and employment growth, as well as entrepreneurism and a spirit of innovation.
See Past Winners
2023 Trifecta Award Bundle
Firms who have won the Trifecta have won the Hot Firm List, the Best Firms To Work For Awards, and the Marketing Excellence Award in the same year.
See Past Winners
2023 Best Firms To Work For Award
This award celebrates top AEC firms based on workplace practices, benefits, retention rates, and more.
See Past Winners
2023 Hot Firm Award
The Zweig Group Hot Firm List recognizes the 100 fastest-growing AEC firms in the United States and Canada. These firms have outperformed the economy and competitors to become leaders in their chosen fields.
See Past Winners
2023 Marketing Excellence Award
The MEAs recognize outstanding and effective marketing in the AEC industry based upon overall creativity, messaging, results achieved by the campaign, and level of design.
See Past Winners