Say hello to the people of Zweig Group!

We are proud of the diverse group of individuals on our team. Each person brings a unique set of skills, experiences, and perspectives that combine in ways that strengthen the bonds we share and improve the work we do.

President & CEO
cclinehens@zweiggroup.com
(800)466-6275
Founder & Chairman
mzweig@zweiggroup.com
(800)466-6275
Director of Consulting
jkiser@zweiggroup.com
(479)435-6521
Director of eLearning and Recruiting Strategy
rwilburn@zweiggroup.com
(479)856-6171

Chad Clinehens, President & CEO

Mark Zweig, Founder & Chairman

Jamie Claire Kiser, Director of Consulting

Randy Wilburn, Director of eLearning and Recruiting Strategy

Director of Marketing
czweig@zweiggroup.com
(479)856-6112
Director of Education / Strategic Planning Consultant
bmurphey@zweiggroup.com
(479)856-6261

Director of R&D

wswearingen@zweiggroup.com

(479)435-6977

Valuation Consultant

teaves@zweiggroup.com

(505)258-8821

Christy Zweig Niehues, Director of Marketing

Bill Murphey, Director of Education

Will Swearingen, Director of R&D

Tracey Eaves, Consultant, Valuation

Accounting and HR Manager

bwebb@zweiggroup.com

(479)856-6004

Editor, Civil+Structural Engineer Magazine

bdrake@zweiggroup.com

(616)741-9852

Sales Director, Civil+Structural Engineer Magazine

bbrooks@zweiggroup.com

(479)856-6369

Director of Newsletters and Special Publications

rmassey@zweiggroup.com

(479)856-6122

Breanna Webb, Accounting and HR Manager

Bob Drake, Editor, Civil+Structural Engineer Magazine

Beth Brooks, Sales Director, Civil+Structural Engineer Magazine

Richard Massey, Director of Newsletters and Special Publications

M&A Consultant

pkeil@zweiggroup.com

(479)313-0337

M&A Consultant

nhunt@zweiggroup.com

(479)856-6244

M&A Consultant

bsherrer@zweiggroup.com

(800)466-6275

Executive Search and Recruiting Consultant

ccoldiron@zweiggroup.com

(479)856-6260

Phil Keil, M&A Consultant

Noah Hunt, M&A Consultant

Brenden Sherrer, M&A Consultant

Chad Coldiron, Executive Search and Recruiting Consultant

Events Manager

mswann@zweiggroup.com

(479)305-3357

Awards Manager

kahern@zweiggroup.com

(479)435-6519

Client Relations & Accounting Administrator

afinley@zweiggroup.com

(479)435-6850

Graphic Designer & Creative Director

dbrigham@zweiggroup.com

(479)435-6978

Melissa Swann, Events Manager

Kyle Ahern, Awards Manager

Anna Finley, Client Relations & Accounting Administrator

Donovan Brigham, Graphic Designer & Creative Director

Writing & Publications Specialist

sparkman@zweiggroup.com

(800)466-6275

Analyst, Consulting

jbarrett@zweiggroup.com

(800)466-6275

Mergers & Acquisitions Intern

rmccauley@zweiggroup.com

(800)446-6275

Legal Extern

jogle@zweiggroup.com

(800)466-6275

Sara Parkman, Writing & Publications Specialist

Jordan Barrett, Analyst, Consulting

Robert McCauley, Mergers & Acquisitions Intern

John Ogle, Legal Extern

Executive Search Analyst Intern

othomas@zweiggroup.com

(800)466-6275

Business Analyst Intern

mbartlett@zweiggroup.com

(800)466-6275

Marketing Intern

ebrittain@zweiggroup.com

(800)466-6275

Olivia Thomas, Executive Search Analyst Intern

Mariam Bartlett, Business Analyst Intern

Emily Brittain, Marketing Intern

X