Excellence in Client Experience Award

Client Savvy has collected feedback from millions of professional service buyers since 2004. Zweig Group and Client Savvy have identified the profile of what makes great firms great, and we now bring you the Excellence in Client Experience Award. The CXA recognizes professional services firms who consistently excel at aligning with expectations and delivering experiences buyers would highly recommend to others.

Regular price
Read Details

What is the Client Experience Award?

Client Experience is the strongest way to differentiate a professional services firm. CX top performers are three times as likely to be in the top quartile of revenue growth and profitability while consistently outperforming their peers in employee retention. Both potential clients AND potential employees are looking for firms that are proven to be better. The Client Experience Award gives you a validated, trusted endorsement to attract and retain clients and employees.

How does it work?

The Client Experience Award is earned by proving your excellence based on real, objective client feedback. Client Savvy’s team will work with you every step of the way to help you gather the information and insights needed to succeed.

The deadline to enter your firm for the Excellence in Client Experience Award is June 2nd, 2023. Firms that enter after this date will roll into the following year's awards cycle.

What do we win?

  • Framed seal of approval for being a Client Experience Award Winner (additional copies available for a nominal fee)
  • Recognition at both Zweig Group's ElevateAEC Gala and the CXps (Client Experience for Professional Services) Conferences in 2023
  • Press releases on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter
  • Placement on the site
  • Validation for your prospective clients that you provide award-winning service
  • Winners will be provided a growth guide to “Activate their Promoters” to drive new referrals and opportunities