Home > Press Room

Press Releases

11/06/2015 Zweig Group Launches New Recruitment and Retention Survey for the A/E/P Industry
10/30/2015 Zweig Announces Release of Expanded Project Management Survey
09/18/2015 Bill Murphey joins Zweig Group as new director of education
09/15/2015 Marian Young named recipient of 2015 Jerry Allen Courage in Leadership Award
09/09/2015 Sam Schwartz Consulting, LLC, has entered into a partnership with global transportation engineering company GPO Group, SA.
08/20/2015 Zweig Announces Expanded Architecture and Engineering Salary Study
08/06/2015 Zweig Group Announces 2015 Marketing Excellence Awards
07/13/2015 Zweig Group Announces 2015 Best Firms To Work For List
07/09/2015 Zweig Group Announces 2015 Hot Firm List
05/29/2015 Wold aquires Horty Elving: Healthcare Architects
06/01/2015 Chris Catton joins Zweig Group
04/22/2015 Zweig Group announces Triton Stormwater Solutions as 2015 Hot Firm and A/E Industry Awards Conference Silver Sponsor
04/15/2015 Zweig Group announces Jamie Claire Kiser as new director of merger & acquisition services
04/14/2015 Zweig Group survey finds increase in merger & acquisition interest
03/04/2015 Zweig Group announces brand new seminar for aspiring project managers
01/15/2015 Zweig Group is collecting responses for an important survey about leaders in the design industry
02/05/2015 Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel in Boston announced as the location for Zweig Group’s 2015 Hot Firm and A/E Industry Awards Conference
11/24/2014 Zweig Group’s newly released 2015 Salary Survey shows salary increases across the board
10/01/2014 Zweig Group Unveils New Corporate Name and Logo
09/30/2014 William Brock Johnson posthumously awarded the 2014 Courage in Leadership Award
09/19/2014 Zweig Group welcomes Randy Wilburn to the Executive Search team
07/28/2014 The 2014 Zweig Group Marketing Excellence Awards Announced
07/15/2014 The 2014 Zweig Group Hot Firm List Announced
07/09/2014 The 2014 Best Firms To Work For Awards Announced
06/02/2014 New sponsors announced for the 2014 Hot Firm and A/E Industry Awards Conference
04/25/2014 Registration for the 2014 Hot Firm and A/E Industry Awards Conference now open!
04/23/2014 Rising number of design firms report firing or laying off a principal due to non-performance
02/05/2014 Entries now open for Zweig Group's Hot Firm List
01/15/2014 Zweig Group announces expanded 2014 Best Firms to Work For Awards Program Improvements include simplified entry process and expanded conference
01/07/2014 Zweig Group announces new seminar to train design and technical professionals how to bring more work into their firms
11/25/2013 The Zweig Letter 2013 Marketing Communications Excellence Awards have been announced
11/19/2013 Zweig Group Makes Inc. 5000 List of Fastest-Growing Companies
10/29/2013 Zweig Group announces Grant Gibson as the Recipient of the Jerry Allen Courage in Leadership Award
10/21/2013 Zweig Group identifies unique characteristics of small A/E/P and environmental consulting firms
10/21/2013 Survey on operating expenses finds a lack of planning for hiring and incentive compensation at design industry firms
10/02/2013 Zweig Group is collecting responses for two important surveys
08/01/2013 THE ZWEIG LETTER 2013 Hot Firm List has been announced!
07/22/2013 Zweig Group Accepting Nominations for the Jerry Allen Courage in Leadership Award
07/22/2013 Former Bentley Executive Brad Workman joins Zweig Group
07/18/2013 In today's competitive environment, deciding on fees and how to set them is harder than ever
06/21/2013 Best Firms To Work For Awards announced at conference and celebration in Chicago
06/04/2013 Conference Explores Design and Environmental Industry Through a Lens of Women in the Professions
02/19/2013 Zweig Group Names Chad Clinehens as Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
12/06/2012 Winners of The 2012 Zweig Marketing Letter Marketing Excellence Awards announced
11/02/2012 New Conference For and About Women in the A/E/P and Environmental Industry
11/01/2012 Jerry Allen Courage in Leadership Award winner announced
10/30/2012 The Zweig Letter 2012 Hot Firm List rankings announced
10/09/2012 Survey: Many A/E/P & environmental firms unsure of social media marketing effectiveness
08/16/2012 Entries open for the 2012 Jerry Allen Courage in Leadership Award
07/30/2012 BEST Firm winners celebrated at summit in Seattle